"

Divisional Offices

Division NameDivision AddressDivision PhoneDivision E-mail
BARISAL Makka Bhaban (2nd Floor), Katpatty Road, Barisal-8200 0431-64860, 0431-64261, PABX: 0431-2177542, Ext:10barisal@janatabank-bd.com
CHITTAGONG 27, Sheikh Mujib Road, Agarabad, Chittagong-4000 031-715392, 031-2520169, 031-725492 chittagong@janatabank-bd.com
COMILLA Chatipotti, Rajgonj Road (1st Floor), Comilla-3500 081-72607, 081-72491, 081-72492, PABX-081-65717/10comillla@janatabank-bd.com
DHAKA NORTH D.K Tower (4th Floor),94, Bir Uttam C R Datta Road (Sonargaon Road), Dhanmondi, Dhaka-1205 9613647, 9613648 dhakanorth@janatabank-bd.com
DHAKA SOUTH 48, Motijheel Commercial Area, Dhaka-1000, 02-9565003, 9566089, 02-9558509, 7168883, 9571676dhakasouth@janatabank-bd.com
FARIDPUR Faridpur Tower,Mujib Sarak,5/1 Niltuli,Faridpur 0631-63909,63881,6388123 faridpur@janatabank-bd.com
KHULNA 8, KDA Commercial Area, Khulna-9100 (Former Upper Jessor Road) 041-2830298 khulna@janatabank-bd.com
MYMENSINGH Poura Super Market,KB Ismaile Road,Mymensing-2200 091-66269 mymensingh@janatabank-bd.com
RAJSHAHI 353, Barnalir Mor, Grater Road,Rajshahi-6000 0721-773041, 775725, 774119 rajshahi@janatabank-bd.com, jbldoraj@gmail.com
RANGPUR Parjatan More, R.K. Road, Rangpur-5400 0521-62277, 65361, 55187, 62798 rangpur@janatabank-bd.com
SYLHET Dewan Complex (2nd Floor), Airport Road, Ambarkhana, Sylhet-3100 0821-712940, 716256, 713410, 031-715391 sylhet@janatabank-bd.com
UAE OBYED SAIAH AL MONSURI BUILDING, ABUDHABI, UAE, PO- BOX-2630 971-2-6344542 jbadas@emi.ae